This website uses modern construction techniques, which may not render correctly in your old browser.
We recommend updating your browser for the best online experience.

Visit browsehappy.com to help you select an upgrade.

Skip to Content

Connect with our staff

Connect with our technical experts for tailored advice

Get tailored advice from Limestone Coast Landscape Board staff located around the Limestone Coast region. Talk to us today.

Photo of Alan Robins

Alan Robins

Landscape Officer

0409 420 823alan.robins@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Eastern area of Wattle Range Council

Areas of Expertise

  • Landscape Officer
  • Weed and pest animal management

Contact Alan Robins

Photo of Alison Boomsma

Alison Boomsma

Senior Project Officer Planning

0418 575 321alison.boomsma@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Whole of Limestone Coast

Areas of Expertise

  • Grants and levies

Contact Alison Boomsma

Photo of Andrea Bartetzko

Andrea Bartetzko

Team Leader Engagement and Communication

0477 309 158andrea.bartetzko2@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Whole of Limestone Coast

Areas of Expertise

  • Media Liaison, engagement and communication

Contact Andrea Bartetzko

Photo of Anya Karsten

Anya Karsten

Executive Support Officer

0428 131 066anya.karsten@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Whole of Limestone Coast

Areas of Expertise

  • Executive support services

Contact Anya Karsten

Photo of Bart Peters

Bart Peters

Project Officer Feral Deer

0437 376 181bart.peters@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Whole of Limestone Coast

Areas of Expertise

  • Feral deer

Contact Bart Peters

Photo of Cassie Hlava

Cassie Hlava

Project Coordinator Southern Bent-Wing Bat

0428 155 989cassie.hlava@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Whole of Limestone Coast

Areas of Expertise

  • Ecological project management

Contact Cassie Hlava

Photo of Chelsea Pedersen

Chelsea Pedersen

Landscape Officer

0408 811 392chelsea.pedersen2@sa.gov.au

Servicing

  • Coorong District Council

Areas of Expertise

  • Landscape Officer
  • Weed and pest animal management

Contact Chelsea Pedersen

Photo of Damien Bickley

Damien Bickley

Landscape Education Coordinator

0477 309 353damien.bickley@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Whole of Limestone Coast

Areas of Expertise

  • Landscape Education

Contact Damien Bickley

Photo of Dave Hinchliffe

Dave Hinchliffe

Senior Landscape Officer

0455 612 171david.hinchliffe@sa.gov.au

Servicing

  • Kingston District Council

Areas of Expertise

  • Landscape Officer
  • Weed and pest animal management

Contact Dave Hinchliffe

Photo of David New

David New

First Nations Partnerships Coordinator

0419 868 415david.new@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Whole of Limestone Coast

Areas of Expertise

  • First Nations engagement

Contact David New

Photo of Edel Stoner

Edel Stoner

Carbon Outreach Officer

edel.stoner2@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Whole of Limestone Coast

Areas of Expertise

  • Carbon farming

Contact Edel Stoner

Photo of Dr Ehsan Sayad

Dr Ehsan Sayad

Team Leader Sustainable Primary Production

0467 739 211ehsan.sayad@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Whole of Limestone Coast

Areas of Expertise

  • Soil testing and analysis

Contact Dr Ehsan Sayad

Photo of Geoff Bowman

Geoff Bowman

Senior Landscape Officer

0427 957 856geoff.bowman@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Mount Gambier and areas within Grant District Council

Areas of Expertise

  • Landscape Officer
  • Weed and pest animal management

Contact Geoff Bowman

Photo of Jacob Gilmour

Jacob Gilmour

Business Services Officer

08 7424 5754jacob.gilmour@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Whole of Limestone Coast

Areas of Expertise

  • Accounts payable and receivable

Contact Jacob Gilmour

Photo of Jarryd Lee

Jarryd Lee

Landscape Officer

0428 854 611jarryd.lee@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Lucindale, Robe District Council and the northern area of Wattle Range Council

Areas of Expertise

  • Landscape Officer
  • Weed and pest animal management

Contact Jarryd Lee

Photo of Jason Taylor

Jason Taylor

Manager Sustainable Landscapes

0437 030 765jason.taylor@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Whole of Limestone Coast

Areas of Expertise

  • Ecological project management

Contact Jason Taylor

Photo of Jesse Croke

Jesse Croke

Landscape officer

0419 807 946jesse.croke@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Naracoorte area of Naracoorte Lucindale Council

Areas of Expertise

  • Landscape Officer
  • Weed and pest animal management

Contact Jesse Croke

Photo of Jessica Miranda

Jessica Miranda

Landscape Officer

0408 802 971jessica.miranda@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Millicent and southern coastal area of District Council of Grant

Areas of Expertise

  • Landscape Officer
  • Weed and pest animal management

Contact Jessica Miranda

Photo of Josh Rosser

Josh Rosser

Team Leader - Northern Landscape Operations

0418 893 165joshua.rosser@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Upper Limestone Coast

Areas of Expertise

  • Landscape Officer
  • Weed and pest animal management

Contact Josh Rosser

Photo of Kristy Dolan

Kristy Dolan

Senior Business Services Officer

08 7424 5767kristy.dolan@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Whole of Limestone Coast

Areas of Expertise

  • HR and recruitment support

Contact Kristy Dolan

Photo of Le-Anne Thomson

Le-Anne Thomson

Manager Business Services

0408 845 611le-anne.thomson@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Whole of Limestone Coast

Areas of Expertise

  • Corporate services, governance and freedom of information

Contact Le-Anne Thomson

Photo of Liz Perkins

Liz Perkins

Manager Planning and Engagement

0457 567 862liz.perkins@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Whole of Limestone Coast

Areas of Expertise

  • Water policy and planning

Contact Liz Perkins

Photo of Lizzie Doyle

Lizzie Doyle

Team Leader - Southern Landscape Operations

0400 188 094lizzie.doyle@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Lower Limestone Coast

Areas of Expertise

  • Landscape Officer
  • Weed and pest animal management

Contact Lizzie Doyle

Photo of Matthew Hay

Matthew Hay

Sustainable Agriculture Facilitator

0437 754 456matthew.hay@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Whole of Limestone Coast

Areas of Expertise

  • Sustainable primary production facilitation and engagement

Contact Matthew Hay

Photo of Melinda Holtz

Melinda Holtz

Landscape Education Coordinator

0467 706 694melinda.holtz@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Whole of Limestone Coast

Areas of Expertise

  • Landscape Education

Contact Melinda Holtz

Photo of Neville Staude

Neville Staude

Landscape Officer

0417 859 080neville.staude@sa.gov.au

Servicing

  • Tatiara District Council

Areas of Expertise

  • Landscape Officer
  • Weed and pest animal management

Contact Neville Staude

Photo of Dr Robert Andrew

Dr Robert Andrew

Acting Team Leader Habitat Conservation

0428 645 664robert.andrew@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Whole of Limestone Coast

Areas of Expertise

  • Wetland and conservation ecology
  • Ecological project management

Contact Dr Robert Andrew

Photo of Ryan Judd

Ryan Judd

Project Coordinator Water Resource Management

0439 346 025ryan.judd@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Whole of Limestone Coast

Areas of Expertise

  • Water affecting activities including permits
  • Water policy and planning

Contact Ryan Judd

Photo of Tania Rajic

Tania Rajic

Native Vegetation Heritage Agreement Outreach Officer

08 7424 5776tania.rajic@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Whole of Limestone Coast

Areas of Expertise

  • Native Vegetation Heritage Agreements

Contact Tania Rajic

Photo of Vanessa Freebairn

Vanessa Freebairn

Bush Management Advisor

0467 706 694vanessa.freebairn@sa.gov.au

Servicing

Whole of Limestone Coast

Areas of Expertise

  • Shelterbelts and revegetation on farm

Contact Vanessa Freebairn